More Filters
minutes agoPlano, TX+13 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
6 week old baby girl, need night nanny 4-5 times/week and some sleep training as she gets older, so experience is required.
minutes agoPlano, TX+13 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
Part-time Nanny Needed for a bright and engaging 2.5 year old. Looking for a long term commitment. Hours are 8am to 1:30pm on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays.Light laundry and meal prep help Needed.Must be Covid vaccinated!
Parttime nanny needed ASAP for newborn through November; potential for increased hours in November. Currently wanting afternoon care, 4-5 hours 3-4 times per week. Will pay $25-$30 per hour based on experience, skill set, and number of hours worked. Willing to pay $30-$35 if you have previous, verifiable experience as a nurse. Responsibilities include feeding, changing, and playing with the new...
Looking for an occasional babysitter/nanny to help us while we are working from home. We have two little girls (5 yr-old, and 3 yr-old), and we usually need help 3 days per week. The majority of the time, only the youngest will be home. Our oldest is in kindergarten, and she would need to be walked home from the bus stop around 3pm.The care would involve mostly playing (inside, but also outdoor...
Are you a compassionate Caregiver with the dedication and professionalism it takes to work for our agency? Do you want to feel appreciated and rewarded for the demanding work that you do? SYNERGY HomeCare is a non-skilled agency and our mission is to enable our clients to live happy, healthy, and independent lives in the comfort and familiarity of their homes and to inspire our caregivers with ...
I am a single father who referee s high school football and college basketball nearly every night. On nights that I work college basketball I may need to travel a hefty distance for a game assignment and will need to ensure that my baby girl is in quality hands. I d love to form a trusted, fun and friendly parent/baby sitter relationship to help me during these times.
16 month old boyNeed childcare during working hours M-F 8:00am - 4pm (husband works from home and travels for work, I work outside home)Prep/ help feed lunch and snacks. Age appropriate activities/gamespay negotiable
yesterdayPlano, TX+13 milesEducation JobsOfferedReport Listing
Seeking a Nanny/Teacher for 5-year-old daughter. School hours are to be Monday Wednesday and Friday 4 hours each day $13 hour 1. To teach preschool 2. To create a daily schedule for school and none school hours 3. Help her tidy her bedroom and her bathroom 5. Teach arts and crafts 6. Give swimming lessons here at home 7. Teach baking and fun meal snack prep 8. Take for walks in the neighborhood...
yesterdayCarrollton, TX+25 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
Looking for a fun and energetic nanny to play with my awesome boys. Youll be caring for a 4 yo and 2 yo twins (all boys) who are sweet but full of energy! Duties include: change diapers, meal prep, help with potty training, and light house keeping/laundry and play with the kids. Must have own transportation and be comfortable with picking kids up from school and taking home. Requirements: Must ...
Full time nanny needed for my 3.5 year old daughter. Has sever food allergies so cant send to day care. Monday to Friday 8am to 4 pm.
We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child in The Colony. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke and who is CPR certified.
Im looking for nanny for my one year old. Needs to cook and feed, do laundry, clean baby area, monitor play time, bathe baby and nap time. Looking for friendly person who likes kids.
We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child in Anna. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke and who is comfortable with pets. Help with potty training and teaching. I work from home so I will be home.
Help with light housekeeping and meal prep when daughter is at school (until 3pm). Help pick her up (school is 2 min drive from home) and care for her after she's home.
We need a nanny for our my children in Carrollton. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. It is important to us that you have your own car. Please be comfortable with pets.
We are looking for a great nanny for 2 children in Melissa. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, meal preparation and laundry. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified.
Need help driving my 2 teens to school in the morning. Commute is about 30 min. Will also need help picking up some days with advance notice. Must have impeccable driving record, car insurance and reliable and clean car. Must also be dependable.
I am looking for someone who can take care of my daughter she is 9months old, very happy and sweet baby. I need someone who is patient, who knows how to interact with babies, the person I can rely on.
Need nanny for 3 months old and 2 years old boys. Caring 3 months old. Engaging 2 years old in different activities.
Your Listing Here